Board of Directors - Australian Motor Heritage Foundation Limited

Go to content

Main menu:

Board of Directors

About the AMHF

Brian Caldersmith
Hugh King (Chairman)
Dr Andrew Moore
John O'Farrell (Secretary & Treasurer)
Peter Robinson
Terry Thompson OAM
Tom Wheelwright

1. The ACN (Australian Company Number) is 615 709 254 awarded upon incorporation on 3 November 2016
2. The ABN (Australian Business Number) is 26615709254
3. The AMHF was registered as a Charity by the ACNC (Australian Charities and Not-for-Profit Commission) under section 60-85(1) of the Australian Charities and Not-for-Profit Commission Act 2012, on 10 March 2017, this being made retrospective to 3 November 2016, the registration number being 26615709254 (the same as the ABN).
4. External Auditor: Gokani & Associates (CPA), 96 Cahors Road, Padstow NSW 2211 (Phone 9792 1422)
5. External Accountant: Jean Robson, Public Accounting and Taxation Service (CPA), Suite 2, 1st Floor, 2 Marco Avenue Revesby NSW 2212 (Phone 9792 6570)

Protecting the future of our past

Back to content | Back to main menu